News & Events

As our company evolves we may from time to time post updates and news.

News & Events

26-06-2024

EU HTA Regulation: What’s changing & why it matters

Join Chantal & Sigrid on Thursday, June 27th, 2024, at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 9:00 EDT for the first episode of our webinar series on the upcoming European Health Technology Assessment (HTA) regulation.
08-08-2023

NDA Group and SSI Strategy Join Forces

Today we are excited to announce the merger of NDA Group and SSI Strategy!
08-02-2023

Unmet Medical Need: A Regulatory Perspective

Join us on Wednesday 22nd March 2023 at 13:00 GMT| 14:00 CET | 09:00 EDT, when Jan Sjöberg will discuss the regulatory perspective of unmet medical need as a key criterion for drug development.

LET'S TALK

You don't have to go it alone!

Our experienced team has been there before, and we're ready to guide you through the unknown.Share your challenges with us, and together, we'll create a plan to efficiently reach your milestones and turn your vision into reality.

Building Better Biotechs

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.